2015 Spirit of Ministry Award Winners

Congrats to our 2015 Spirit of Ministry Award Winners Raj Adhikari and Mary Fleming. The Spirit of Ministry Award is given annually to  staff members who exemplify the spirit of our mission - showing kindness, doing justice, and serving those in need.

Mary Fleming is Program Manager Meals on Wheels and Shopping Services as part of our Aging & Disability division. Mary has worked at LSS-SW for over ten years, with steadfast dedication to serving the home-bound seniors that rely on our Meals on Wheels program. 

Raj Adhikari, Finance Director, began his LSS-SW career five years ago as part of our Refugee Focus division. His ability deft ability to streamline contract management has been valuable to LSS-SW, eventually leading to his current position in our Administrative Office. 

Congrats to Mary and Raj! Your leadership and service to our mission has touched many lives.